All in english!

Publicerat klockan: 22:11:58 den 2008-09-03
I'm so sorry for haven't been texting for for qute a while! Hannah and Sarah is amazing, they're wonderful girls, really! Hannah and I're obviosly having the best time ever!
The scheduele is really hectic and we're going something every minute. If course I love it, though I don't really have any spare time to text you! Really, really sorry about that! Obviously, I'll write all of what we did when they have left, but at the present time we're just enjoying each others company!
But just so you know, I have not forgotten you - there's just no extra time! Thought I tried to text you from my phone, but it didn't work! Well, well.
Take care!

xoxo / Julia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0